Lipstick Week – #1

Although the NYFW is still in full swing, I have already to worry about the Fashion Week in London.

But now I really need help.
My outfit is on since a few days, but what’s with the lipstick?

I won’t tell what I am going to wear, but all I can tell you it is green…well expected!

Every day I’m going to post a different color und now it’s your turn… please tell me which you like the most!

I know they are really exceptional and you certainly need to get used to but… London is colorful and flashy… and I love it!!

So this is my first… I know its purple….!! It is from flormar long wearing L33!

And now I need some good music, because I’m getting ready!!! yeahi

 

5 thoughts on “Lipstick Week – #1

  1. Pingback: Lipstick Week – #2 |

  2. Pingback: Lipstick Week – #4 |

  3. Pingback: Lipstick Week – #5 |

  4. Pingback: Lipstick Week – #6 |

  5. Pingback: Lipstick Week – #7 |

Feel free to tell us what you think

