My second #Liebster Award

liebster-blog-award

Yipii, I have been nominated for the third time for an Award…and the second time for the Liebster Award.

Thanks to Rose from Wretched and Divine for that.

Here are the rules:

1. You must link the person who has nominated you. 

2. You must share 11 random facts about yourself.

3. You must answer the 11 Liebster questions given to you by the nominee.

4. You  must come up with 11 questions for your nominees to answer.

5. You must go to their blogs and notify your nominees.

And here our answers / questions and of course our favourites / nominates

My nominees

1.effisforfashion

2. Iseebela

3.aleksandersahr

4.my online runway

5. alexis honce

6.design mischief

7. la lonella

8.legs of lilly

9.letmeseethelight

10. life by sofie

11. little fashionistas

And here are my  absolute awesome questions for you

1. What kind of thing do you really need right now…? (Link or post a picture)

3. If you should describe in 1 sentence what was the best moment with your blog?

4. What is your beauty product you can’t live without?

5. What do you think is better… christmas or your birthday?Why?

6. Do you have a tv show you feel ashamed for?

7. Which person inspires you?

8. What is your favourite A/W trend 2013?

9. Do you think there is one thing you are awesome at? What is it?

10. If you would have a fantasy undo button, for what would you use it is the fashion world or in your fashion world?

11. What was the reason you started blogging?

My awesome Answers

1. Firstly I would like to say that no one has to do this. I’m sure everyone already knows that though haha. My first question is how long have you been blogging for?

On this blog we are working since the March 2013. Our first post was on the 22.03.2013

2. How long do you see yourself blogging for?

I blogged as a teenager.. so I would say quite long ;)

3. When is your birthday and how was your last birthday? Did you celebrate?

My birthday is on the 06. of July. No I did not celebrate… I am not the “Birthday” person :D But I was in the north of Germany with my Sister and boyfriend in a very nice restaurant at the beach.

4. Are you still in high school or did you graduate a long time ago? How was your high school experience?

I am at the University studying psychology… so yes… it’s long time ago…

But I loved school…I had everyday something to laugh and I have to say I had really good teachers :)

5. What are two things you like about YOURSELF and one thing you dislike about yourself?

Hmm…good question and it is difficult not to sound big-headed… but I like my eyes and I love my hairs… I never use chemical stuff …for example my shampoo etc is always natural and biologic… many people are jealous hahaha :D:D and I don’t like my legs… but maybe most of the girls I know and sometimes I have pimples :( I hate them

6. Do you still watch cartoons?

Oh yes I love cartoons… Simpsons, spongebob…everything :D

7. Are you one to spend a lot of money or do you like to save your money?

That depends… I spend a lot of money for good food and good clothes…I try to eat everything biological…. but I try to spend money sometimes :S but it hasn’t really worked that fare :D

8. What is one unique trait or random fact that makes you different from everybody else?

I am sure there might be someone else who has the same buttttt I think I am funny… and no …most of people don’t think I am :D but I think :D

9. Which clothing stores do you shop at?

That depends on my mood…. sometimes the standards like h&m, zara, topshop etc… but sometimes some vintage shops or boutiques :)

10. What is something not a lot of people know about you? Now’s the time to share!

Oh I already said that but… sometimes I smell the socks of my boyfriend…. I swear they smell good :D

11. This is a really hard question for me but what is your favourite food?

My favourite food is lobster…. it is just the best !!!!! Well all seafood are good but lobster is the best :D

11 random facts about myself

– The first is by far the best…well at least at the moment with my sweet 25 years…I can eat everything without getting fat :D that’s awesome right? I eat every imaginable shit and my balance does not answer anything… and yes this is perfect for my sugar addictions :S And yes I am sugar addicted… when I don’t get my sugar… that’s going to end bad….

– I secretly hear Post-Hardcore / Metalcore Bads with some influence of Pop-Funk. That’s awesome music… I mostly hear it while fitness or walking though the city!

– I love post-its… Every time I can I write my stuff on my post-its :D

– I am not afraid to laugh alone :D I am a loud laugher, alone or with others, for example when watching movies.

– Every time I see some baby animals I have to stay still for some moments and then I say owwwwww… and I am not afraid to ask if I can caress a baby puppy <3

– I don’t have ONE muscle in my body… that’s why I can’t even do 3 push ups:S

– The baddest about myself, and that makes me in the same way extremely cool… I know how SPSS works… Oh yes!! By the way that’s a statistical program which is used in Psychology.

-Actually I think I am always funny haha!!

-I always talk like a little baby when I am talking on the phone! Sometimes people think I am a child…and actually I turned 25 in July!

-And with 25 my size of shoe is 32,5 (US 1) in Vans!!

-Sometimes I fall on the floor while trying to undress my trousers, but only if someone is watching, like for example in the changing room in the fitness.

Thankyou again to Rose :)

 

2 thoughts on “My second #Liebster Award

  1. I am not sure where I am supposed to post this but here we go.

    11 random facts:
    1) I love fashion
    2) I believe in God
    3) I have an “acquired” accent
    4) I love to love
    5) I’m not mean like people think I am
    6) I want a little girl
    7) I think women are beautiful
    8) Family & love are the most important things to me.
    9) I paint my own nails every other day
    10) I hate the absence of color (black)
    11) I eat cream cheese and banana chips TOGETHER!

    1. What kind of thing do you really need right now…?
    Love.
    3. If you should describe in 1 sentence what was the best moment with your blog?
    Each time I see someone has read my blog in a foreign country like Kenya or Indonesia I get excited to know the conditions that are in that country and to think, they are reading MY blog. Indescribable!

    4. What is your beauty product you can’t live without?
    Candy yum yum lipstick by MAC

    5. What do you think is better… christmas or your birthday?Why?
    I know I should say Christmas but I’m going to say my birthday. Growing up in foster care I didn’t have images of me before the age of 3 not many memories. Every year on my birthday I wonder how my mom was feeling when she birthed me. I reflect on where I have been versus where I am. I give thank to God for giving me life. It’s a day of reverence and celebration.

    6. Do you have a tv show you feel ashamed for?
    Watching The Real Housewives series :(

    7. Which person inspires you?
    It varies Gaia, my grandmother, my mother.

    8. What is your favourite A/W trend 2013?

    9. Do you think there is one thing you are awesome at? What is it?
    Yes. Fashion!

    10. If you would have a fantasy undo button, for what would you use it is the fashion world or in your fashion world?
    I don’t see the difference between the fashion world and my fashion world. I feel I, it are one and the same.

    11. What was the reason you started blogging?
    I was moving to California and I wanted to get my Masters. In Texas my tuition was free due to foster care but California doesn’t have a program like Texas. I called California to get information on programs available. I spoke to alot of people who didn’t seem to care or know where to direct me. I was frustrated and felt that my experience with these individuals on the phone could deter someone who is seeking information but who may not be diligent. In frustration I created letmeseethelight to shed light on foster care and the issues one faces post foster care.

    *I am going to have to think about who to nominate.

    Like

    • Hey my dear:) the “rules” are followings: you have to post an article like I did and link the blog who nominated you and the blogs you want to nominate! The gain is that your follower learn something about you and they get introduced to other different blogs:)

      Like

Feel free to tell us what you think

