Getting new eyebrows!!

Today I was getting my eyebrows done…

It already feels like: Once upon a time…. But today was the day I thought, It’s time to dye them.
In my opinion it is not very pretty if you don’t see the eyebrows, at least on myself! But I love light eyebrows at shootings :D

Well I obviously don’t want to look like Cara, but a bite darker is better. To obtain the desired result, I use Riflexil color – castano naturale 4/0

Before – while dyeing

DSCF4706

After

DSCF4713

My friend and flatmate Kim has laughed at me, here comes my revenge! She did not want me to post this picture, but hey…. she laughed :D

DSCF4693

Feel free to tell us what you think

