Take out your jumpers…it’s autumn

Take out your jumpers..it’s autumn

More and more every day, you feel the autumn begin
and I am more and more in the colors

Given to this, I dedicate a post to the color play.

I am very curious, which styles assert themselves.

Autumn 2013
I created an outfit, including:
-sweater:chiara
-coat: wconcept
-skirt: topshop
-boots: Vagabond
-bag: moschino small leather bag
-beanie: bored beanie
It was very cold and rainy the last days in Germany, so here my latest autumn outfit.
DSCF4722
The sweater is my boyfriends from H&M, aswell as the leggings.
The socks were a gift from my mum… bambus socks… they keep so warm.

One thought on “Take out your jumpers…it’s autumn

  1. Pingback: Autumn Essentials | wrapped in velvet

Feel free to tell us what you think

